Exhibitor Press Releases (47)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
R3 Reliable Redistribution Resource R3 Reliable Redistribution Resource Introduces the "Next Chapter in Jan-San" at ISSA/Interclean Mon. Oct. 24
Hoover Commercial HUSHTONE 6Q Corded Backpack Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial HUSHTONE Corded Upright Vacuum Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial HUSHTONE 6Q Cordless Backpack Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial HUSHTONE Cordless Upright Vacuum Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial HUSH 15" Bagless Upright Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial Windtunnel 13" Bagged Upright Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial Conquest 14" Bagless Upright Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial Conquest 18" Bagless Upright Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial Insight 13" Bagged Upright Wed. Oct. 12
Hoover Commercial Spinsweep Pro Outdoor Sweeper Wed. Oct. 12
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Washer Solvent Mon. Oct. 10
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Vinegar Mon. Oct. 3
Berk International, LLC Intelligent Wiping Solutions Thu. Sep. 29
Berk International, LLC Discover the New Berk International Wed. Sep. 28
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Ammonia Mon. Sep. 26
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Bleach Mon. Sep. 19
Oreck Commercial HUSHTONE 6Q Cordless Backpack Sell Sheet Tue. Sep. 13
Oreck Commercial HUSHTONE Upright Vacuum Sell Sheet Tue. Sep. 13
Oreck Commercial HUSHTONE 6Q Backpack Sell Sheet Tue. Sep. 13
Oreck Commercial Orbiter Sell Sheet Tue. Sep. 13
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Drain Opener Mon. Sep. 12
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Glass Cleaner Tue. Sep. 6
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic Vinegar Multi-Surface Cleaner Mon. Aug. 29
EDIC New CR2 Touch-Free Restroom Cleaner Tue. Aug. 23
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Majestic All Purpose Cleaner Mon. Aug. 22
Vi-Jon, Inc. OmniPod by ViJon Wed. Aug. 17
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. New Majestic Line Ready & Available Mon. Aug. 15
Spartan Chemical Co., Inc. BNC-15 Thu. Aug. 4
EnerSys EnerSys® NexSys® Batteries Receive UL EE Rating Classification Wed. Aug. 3
Cleaning Management Institute CMI Training at ISSA/INTERCLEAN Mon. Aug. 1
Cleaning Management Institute CMI Train the Trainer Schedule Mon. Aug. 1
Cyan Labs, S.A. de C.V. FORMULATIONS CATALOGUE Mon. Aug. 1
Cyan Labs, S.A. de C.V. WASHROOM SOLUTIONS Mon. Aug. 1
Cyan Labs, S.A. de C.V. CYAN LABS SERVICES BROCHURE Mon. Aug. 1
Spartan Chemical Co., Inc. CompuClean Fri. Jul. 29
Spartan Chemical Co., Inc. CleanCheck Fri. Jul. 29
Champion Packaging & Distribution, Inc. Champion Packaging Intro Wed. Jul. 20
TEAM Software, Inc. WinTeam: Financial, Operations & Workforce Management Tue. Jul. 5
TEAM Software, Inc. eHub: Employee & Customer Self-Service Tue. Jul. 5
TEAM Software, Inc. TeamTime: Time and Attendance Tue. Jul. 5
TEAM Software, Inc. Business Intelligence Tue. Jul. 5
Scotch Corp. Scotch Corporation Enters Commercial Sanitary Maintenance Market with Instant Power® Professional Heavy Duty Drain Opener Tue. Jun. 28
Moerman Americas LIQUIDATOR 2.0 - F*LIQ - EXCELERATOR Tue. May 10
Nyco Products Co. New pH Neutral Stovetop & Oven Cleaner Expands Nyco’s OM1 Series® Line Fri. Apr. 15
EnerSys High Performance NexSys® Battery by EnerSys® Factory-Installed in Select TASKI® Floor Scrubbers by Sealed Air Corp. Thu. Oct. 15
Nyco Products Co. Eastman Chemical Company Features Nyco’s OM1 Series® in 2015 Sustainability Report Thu. Sep. 24